Church of the Holy Eucharist logo

WELCOME!

Contact us

Church of the Holy Eucharist

520 Medford Lakes Road

Tabernacle, NJ 08088

609 268 8383

hec@holyeucharist.org

LIke us on Facebook!

Sign up to receive our email updates

Directions

Stay Connected

Office hours Mon-Fri 9:00am—4:30pm

Office closes at noon on Friday’s from Memorial day to Labor day

Office 609-268-8383

Fax 609-268-3294

Music Office 609-268-1119

St. Vincent De Paul Society 609-268-0005

HOPE Senior Services 609-268-1818

Website www.holyeucharist.org

E-mail hec@holyeucharist.org

Facebook facebook.com/holyeucharistchurch

WIFI password in building hepublic520

Office Hours:

  • 9:00am - 4:30pm Closed for lunch from 12:00 pm-1:00pm
  • Visit our Welcome Center on the weekends before or after Mass
  • Our Team:

    609 268 8383

    Andrew Jamieson, Pastor Ext. 102

    avjjr@holyeucharist.org

    Dottie Connelly, Communications Coord. Ext. 107

    dconnelly@holyeucharist.org

    Joseph DeLuca, Deacon Ext. 114

    jdeluca@holyeucharist.org

    Kelley Derricott, Maintenance Ext. 109

    kderricott@holyeucharist.org

    Kenneth Domzalski—Deacon Ext. 116

    kdomzalski@holyeucharist.org

    Justina Fenton, Administrative Assistant Ext. 100

    jfenton@holyeucharist.org

    Regan Peiffer—Music Director Ext. 105

    rpeiffer@holyeucharist.org

    Donna Remaley, Faith Formation Coord. Ext. 106

    dremaley@holyeucharist.org

    Jack Schell, Facilities Manager Ext. 109

    jschell@holyeucharist.org

    Mary Warner, Business Manager Ext. 101

    mwarner@holyeucharist.org

    Christine Webb, Protecting God's Children Ext. 104

    cwebb@holyeucharist.org

    ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon