Church of the Holy Eucharist logo

Who we are

Our Team

Our Team:

609 268 8383

Andrew Jamieson, Pastor Ext. 102

avjjr@holyeucharist.org

Dottie Connelly, Communications Coord. Ext. 107

dconnelly@holyeucharist.org

Joseph DeLuca, Deacon Ext. 114

jdeluca@holyeucharist.org

Kelley Derricott, Maintenance Ext. 109

kderricott@holyeucharist.org

Kenneth Domzalski—Deacon Ext. 116

kdomzalski@holyeucharis.org

Justina Fenton, Administrative Assistant Ext. 100

jfenton@holyeucharist.org

Anne Marie Kelly, Rectory Assistant

Regan Peiffer, Music Director Ext. 105

rpeiffer@holyeucharist.org

Donna Remaley, Faith Formation Coord. Ext. 106 dremaley@holyeucharist.org

Jack Schell, Facilities Manager Ext. 109

jschell@holyeucharist.org

Mary Warner, Business Manager Ext. 101

mwarner@holyeucharist.org

Christine Webb, Safe Environment Coord. Ext. 104

cwebb@holyeucharist.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon